Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-17 at 15.48.56
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. P.K. Singh, SM, President​ of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. P.K. Singh, SM, is the President of the Cantonment Board Agra.

Miss Jyoti Kapoor, Chief Executive Officer​

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India. At present Miss Jyoti Kapoor, IDES, is the Chief Executive Officer of Cantonment Board Agra